Campus Committee Members

We are very lucky to have a group of dedicated volunteers from across campus to help organize this week. This committee changes every year so please contact Maggie Miller (maggie.miller@oie.gatech.edu) if you are interested in being on the committee.

Feel free to reach out to any of the committee members to get more information, or to get more involved.

 

Campus Committee Members- IEW 2017 

Caitlin Hubbard
Student
chubbard8@gatech.edu
Social Media Strategist

Susannah McFaul
OIE
susannah.mcfaul@oie.gatech.edu
Co-leader of IEW 2017,
Volunteer Coordinator

Maggie Miller
OIE
maggie.miller@oie.gatech.edu
Co-leader of IEW 2017,
Marketing Coordinator

Alyson Moore
OIE
alyson.moore@oie.gatech.edu
Communications Coordinator

Allison Noffsinger
OIE
allison.noffsinger@oie.gatech.edu
Marketing Coordinator

Allison Schultz
OIE
allison.schultz@oie.gatech.edu
Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Sclafani
OIE
katie.sclafani@oie.gatech.edu
Website Editor

Meg Sonstroem
OIE
meg.sonstroem@oie.gatech.edu
Event Coordinator