Campus Committee Members

We are very lucky to have a group of dedicated volunteers from across campus to help organize this week. This committee changes every year so please contact Maggie Miller (maggie.miller@oie.gatech.edu) if you are interested in being on the committee.

Feel free to reach out to any of the committee members to get more information, or to get more involved.

 

Campus Committee Members- IEW 2016 

Jesse Brannen
Modern Languages
jesse.brannen@modlangs.gatech.edu

Ingrid Cai
Student
icai@gatech.edu

Sara Cronan
Student
scronan3@gatech.edu

Kate Curnow
Student Center
kate.curnow@stucen.gatech.edu

Jeevan Devassy
OIE
jeevan.devassy@oie.gatech.edu

Ashlee Flinn
OIE
ashlee.flinn@oie.gatech.edu

Colette Fournier
OIE
colette.fournier@oie.gatech.edu

Chase Harvey
OIE
chase.harvey@oie.gatech.edu

Byron Kelly
Housing
byron.kelly@housing.gatech.edu

Susannah McFaul
OIE
susannah.mcfaul@oie.gatech.edu

Maggie Miller
OIE
maggie.miller@oie.gatech.edu

Alina Opreanu
Georgia Tech Lorraine
alina.opreanu@gtl.gatech.edu

Florence Stoia
VPII
florence.stoia@provost.gatech.edu

Tammy Turner
Health Promotions
tammy.turner@health.gatech.edu